2017- 2018 Officers:
Nicoletta Soulas – President
Elena Arida – Vice President
Daniela Kaissieh – Secretary
Tanner Daskalakis – Treasurer
Alexis Ezcurra Taiganides and Athena Patitsas – Recruitment Chairs
Chloe Kent – Service Chair
Kaitlyn Kaye and Malina Papanikolaou – Social Chairs
Dimitri Gagianas and Caroline Retzios- OCMC Chairs
Nick Stamatis and Ellen Schooley – Fundraising Chairs
Nick Poplos – Sergeant at Arms
Madeline Gelis – Parliamentarian
Angie Adams – Brand Manager
Marissa Belias, George Valcarcel, and Isabel Kalafatis – Sweetheart’s Committee

Powered by How to import theme into wordpress